RONDA OLÍMPICA INDIVIDUAL, HORARIOS.

Lunes 30 de julio. Aída Nabila Román y Juan René Serrano.

1/32 Mach 41: Aída N R vs. Anastassiya B (KAZ); 10:44 hrs. (Londres), 4:44 hrs. (México).
1/16 Mach 44: Aída N R vs. Bombayla D L (IND); 11:23 hrs. (Londres), 5:23 hrs. (México).

1/32 Mach 57: Juan R. S. vs. Marco G (ITA); 16:18 hrs. (Londres), 10:18 hrs. (México).
1/6 Mach 61: Juan R.S. vs. L. Godfrey; 17:10 (Londres), 11:10 (México).